The best of times, the worst of times

Forgive me for the plaigarism taking place, but the last i checked..Dickens was dead, however his words resonate through my mind so much these days…

Ive been quiet for quite a while, and for good reason: I realised i had a lot to sort out in my own life, and have been working on this, volunteering, seeing my kids on a fortnightly basis and concentrating on the many activities i have surrepticiously taken up. I guess its been a kind of a build back up process after all the knocking down. I do still question everything on a hourly basis, but being able to see the kids makes things all worth it again. Even if the contact is somewhat dripfed by the mindless family courts. Black and white with no grey areas is the way it is i guess.

I never made it to the big demo in Cambridgeshire, nor to the one outside Buckingham palarse. I should go i know but whats the point when all it will do is get me arrested and branded a terrorist? I have too much to lose and i dont want that, the anger left me a long time ago, instead ive started to take a step outside of society and have dusted off this age old window pane and can peer in, at what is happening. I believe we have all become slaves, in some manner or another..or maybe we always were. Slavery has evolved you get your corporate slaves and your state slaves nowall tied to the same old economics that existed hundreds if not thousands of years ago. These times of austerity highlight it greater than at any other time..Everyones feeling the pinch. I warned in an earlier blog that if the basic essentials were taken away from the people a new form of revolution would occur, ive witnessed the London riots..and was asked by the media where my kids were? Go fuck yourselves..seriously you patronising Tory twats! So this is big society?

The place where one group is set upon by another, people walking around angry blaming each other, calling each other terrorists, and other nasty names..Really! I dont want to war with other countries, and the knowledge that the bankers are receiving big bonuses whilst people are starving in the streets, where tent communities are appearing outside our great nation states, scared to say they need help..I had 3 hair strand tests costing 3k to have, despite my admitting my need for help..What i could have done with that 3k to put myself right would have been enough to move me out of this poverty trap onto the road of  recovery.. You know what i got stoned cos life was shit, and it allowed me to have humour at my situation..now im straight life is still shite! Still my money is all taken up by bills and now i can no longer laugh at the ridiculousness of society..Now i have to breath that austerity with absolute contempt. You know i laugh at the ridiculousness of it all..These actors being self important, telling me im wrong, whilst blaming me, whilst in the same breath condemning all to a life of poverty whilst they are given massive corporate tax breaks, and expenses enough to run a second home.. But the laughter subsides after so much of it. When another war is ensued with another people i have absolutely no ill will toward, and the rich bankers reward themselves with another fat bonus check..So this is big society? Id rather stay little, at least i can still say i have a concience..

PS make the most of it, your shit house will be coming down soon too!

 

 

Leave a Reply

