for my muse

My mood was dark and you brighten my day,
With your gorgeous smile and special way,
I wonder how this woman could show such a deep and proud evanescent glow
I struggle to find a way out of my knowledge
That I’m falling around in that love strong courage
So long have I felt alone and apart no way could any female ever again steal my heart
Then you came along with your prominent gaze
 I’m feeling the grip of your womanly ways
How can I escape this temptation of love?
Gently I submit because you fit like a glove

One thought on “for my muse

  1. wiki here says:

    check out this blog page here
    Well, I just discovered your blog unexpectedly from the search engine. 1st time I saw it, I know it’s a pretty informative blog. I got so many something new from here. Fantastic work and thanks for that!

Leave a Reply

