its difficult to conceive how i could ever achieve the kind of love you want from me, guess ill just be plain old me.
And days are nights and nights are days a camera through the summer haze, a picture that can amaze, cos you belong to me.
I could spend eternity explaining what you mean to me but best way to let you see, is not so far from thee, a candid thought, a token gesture, many things that could suggest ya, guess the best thing is the picture in my heart and me.

its difficult t…

Leave a Reply

