And so the breakdown of the human race ensues

Time for a rant!

I haven’t written for quite some time, or rather I haven’t blogged. It seems I suffer from lack of motivation. I have started  my first book though, its slow going. Ive got a great idea for it and I have some ideas on producing it in a different way from how  an author would  usually try to get published.

However since the family court debacle life has been fairly sweet and sour in a mixture of different ways, for I have learnt the art of distraction! Its so easy to get distracted from your task at hand, and theres pretty good reason to feel distracted right now what,with those fucking Tories dismantling our country and attacking the poorest, Oldest, sickest, and weakest in society… They tried a tax on pasties, but those clever cornish people said ‘ahhh but Mr Ginster wouldnt like that!’ So they scrapped it, after all pasty’s are okish but shit on me if im gonna be taxed for eating one ill have a pie instead!

And then came the bedroom tax!  Yes the juxta position of the mansion tax which it was claimed would be impossible to administer..its sooo much easier to attack those with a spare room that are poor because we are just slaves huh?

Yes i understand that there shouldnt be under occupancy in a house..after all my spare bedroom for my children doesnt count because I dont get any benefits for them..well fuck-a-doodle ill just breach my contact order shall I?

Words cannot describe how pathetic this country has become, some days I have to starve myself in order to feed my children, and when I hear the absolutely ludicrous media attacks claiming people are earning bigger dole checks than people working, I have to laugh. I live on just over 50 quid a week, I seem unable to get a job and honestly the social engineering behind this getting a job malarky is astounding. Jim morrison once said ‘wheres the new wine, its dying on the vine’ or at least according to the oliver stone movie he did anyway. the bastardification of the welfare system is bad news, not for those on benefits (of course it is) but for those in the upper echelons of society.

200 years ago fear of revolution was huge in Britain, however we were pacified as the basic needs of the poor slowly became appeased. We were the workshop of the world and not in heavy debt..until the Napoleonic wars, when a certain Rothschild managed to swindle the powers that be into creating a national debt.
From that point onwards however reform was made to help those in the poorest positions of society. Voting, the ability to feed, clothe and home ourselves was a possibility. Now the silly buggers are removing it all again in the hope that we all go to work at poundland and Tescow’s for free. Times are testing, and believe me when I tell you that if the welfare system, public health and education continues to be stripped down to replace it for a war in a virtually non existant terrorist threat in far off countries the people are going to kick  off! You cant starve and remove people the way that is being done for them not to get mad, the pot is simmering right now, give it 6 months and I dont think that mansion tax will seem like such a bad idea when faced with a dodgily made diy guillotine..Do you?

2 thoughts on “And so the breakdown of the human race ensues

  1. Tamara Dippel says:

    You’re right… and aware. Keep up the good work 🙂 And thank you for helping spread awareness.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.